Here are the first three1 Evan Bullen – Prop For

July 31, 2019 | |Post a Comment

first_imgHere are the first three.1. Evan Bullen – Prop Forward from Halton Farnworth HornetsHe is sponsored by Optiva.Previous Number 1s: 2004 – Ste Bannister (Blackbrook) 2006 – Tom Armstrong (Pilkington Recs) 2009 – Nathan Ashe (family relocated from NZ) 2011 – Brad Ashurst (Portico Vine) 2013 – Daniel Abram (Bold Miners) 2015 – Brad Billsborough (Newton Storm)2. Sean Croston – Centre from Newton StormHe is sponsored by Eco Boilers, Bury Broncos, West Houghton Barbers and North West Roofing Supplies.Previous Number 2s: 2004 – Liam Bland (Waterhead) 2006 – Karl Ashall (Leigh East) 2009 – Marcus Baines (Burtonwood and Blackbrook) 2011 – Chris Carr (Chorley Panthers) 2013 – Phil Atherton (Orrell St James) 2015 – Cameron Brown (Thatto Heath Crusaders)3. Matthew Foster – Second Row from Blackbrook RoyalsHe is sponsored by Ash Tree Care, Galaxy Blinds, I Secure NW Limited, Legh Vale Primary School, TLS Management Solutions and Fujitsu.Previous Number 3s: 2004 – Marty Bradshaw (Blackbrook Royals) 2006 – Matty Ashurst (Chorley Panthers) 2009 – Adam Barber (Bold Miners) 2011 – Lewis Charnock (Rylands) 2013 – Ricky Bailey (Shevington Sharks) 2015 – Kevin Brown (Thatto Heath Crusaders)last_img

Want to say something? Post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *